Be Confident (Series Album)

This 13-message series from Pastor Jim consists of the following titles:

  1. The Ultimate Insider
  2. Problems In The Nursery
  3. The Peril Of Drifting
  4. Some Things Don't Change
  5. Meet Mysterious Melchizedek
  6. Older Than The Old Testament
  7. God's Best Offer
  8. God's Little Theater
  9. Taking The Action To A Higher Address
  10. To Clean Up The Mess
  11. How Jesus' Sacrifice Saves
  12. Let Us Draw Near To God
  13. The Danger Of Knowing The Truth

This series can be purchased as a CD boxed set for $57 by calling +1 (800) 984-2313, and of course you can always listen to the individual messages online or download them for free.