Message Albums

Hundreds of Pastor Jim's message series have been made available to Right Start's audience for free online listening. To listen online, click on any message title to navigate to the online player. If you would like to purchase the individual messages or message series on CD, please call +1 (800) 984-2313.

God's Love Letter (Series Album)

This 9-message series from Pastor Jim consists of the following titles:

  1. God Is Life, Light, Love
  2. True Fellowship With God
  3. Benefits Of The Children Of God
  4. Fatherhood: Playing Thru The Handicap
  5. The Impact Of Christian Love
  6. The Nature Of Divine Love
  7. The Results Of Faith In God
  8. Benefits Of Believers
  9. We Know!

This series can be purchased as a CD boxed set for $45 by calling +1 (800) 984-2313, and of course you can always listen to the individual messages online or download them for free.


Subscribe to Message Albums