Right Start Radio with Pastor Jim Custer

All daily Right Start Radio broadcasts, which are larger messages broken into parts for daily airing, are available for online listening from this archive.

You can retrieve a series of broadcasts as a set by using the "Series" filter on the left, or use the search box to locate a broadcast by keyword.

Title Air Date Scripture References Series Listen
Teaching the 12 - Part 1 of 3 Monday, December 12, 2011 (All day) Mark 3, 4, 5
Training 12 For Ministry - Part 2 of 2 Friday, December 9, 2011 (All day) Mark 3:13
Training 12 For Ministry - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, December 8, 2011 (All day) Mark 3:13
Fasting - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, December 7, 2011 (All day) Mark 2
Fasting - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, December 6, 2011 (All day) Mark 2
Jesus Valued Children - Part 3 of 3 Monday, December 5, 2011 (All day) Mark 9 & 10
Jesus Valued Children - Part 2 of 3 Friday, December 2, 2011 (All day) Mark 9 & 10
Jesus Valued Children - Part 1 of 3 Thursday, December 1, 2011 (All day) Mark 9 & 10
Faith Not Fear - Part 4 of 4 Wednesday, November 30, 2011 (All day) Mark 3
Faith Not Fear - Part 3 of 4 Tuesday, November 29, 2011 (All day) Mark 3
Faith Not Fear - Part 2 of 4 Monday, November 28, 2011 (All day) Mark 3
Faith Not Fear - Part 1 of 4 Friday, November 25, 2011 (All day) Mark 3
Preaching II - Part 3 of 3 Thursday, November 24, 2011 (All day) Mark 1
Preaching II - Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, November 23, 2011 (All day) Mark 1
Preaching II - Part 1 of 3 Tuesday, November 22, 2011 (All day) Mark 1
Preaching God's Good News - Part 2 of 2 Monday, November 21, 2011 (All day) Mark 1:14-3:12
Preaching God's Good News - Part 1 of 2 Friday, November 18, 2011 (All day) Mark 1:14-3:12
The Brilliance Of Lesser Light - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, November 17, 2011 (All day) Mark 1:1-15
The Brilliance Of Lesser Light - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, November 16, 2011 (All day) Mark 1:1-15
He Came To Make All Things New - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, November 15, 2011 (All day) Revelation 21:1-11 End Time Events

Pages

Subscribe to Right Start Radio with Pastor Jim Custer