Teaching Schedule

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
The Other Worldly - Part 3 of 3 Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus Deals With The Demonic Spirits - Part 1 of 3 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus Deals With The Demonic Spirits - Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus Deals With The Demonic Spirits - Part 3 of 3 Thursday, September 6, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus' Future Encounter With Demons - Part 1 of 3 Friday, September 7, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Jesus' Future Encounter With Demons - Part 2 of 3 Monday, September 10, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus' Future Encounter With Demons - Part 3 of 3 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus Gives Sight To The Blind - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus Gives Sight To The Blind - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, September 13, 2018 (All day)
 
Jesus Heals Leprosy - Part 1 of 2 Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Jesus Heals Leprosy - Part 2 of 2 Monday, September 17, 2018 (All day)
 
Do You Want to Be Healed? - Part 1 of 3 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (All day)
 
Do You Want to Be Healed? - Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day)
 
Do You Want to Be Healed? - Part 3 of 3 Thursday, September 20, 2018 (All day)
 
Miracles Done To Jesus - Part 1 of 3 Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Miracles Done To Jesus - Part 2 of 3 Monday, September 24, 2018 (All day)
 
Miracles Done To Jesus - Part 3 of 3 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day)
 
Prelude To The Book Of Revelation - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day)
 
Prelude To The Book Of Revelation - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
 
How the Father Will Exalt The Son - Part 1 of 2 Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule