Teaching Schedule

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
God's Covenant With Abraham - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day)
 
Indelible Footprints In The Land - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, July 2, 2020 (All day)
 
Indelible Footprints In The Land - Part 2 of 2 Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
God Deals With Egypt - Part 1 of 2 Monday, July 6, 2020 (All day)
 
God Deals With Egypt - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (All day)
 
On Eagles Wings - Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 (All day)
 
On Eagles Wings - Part 2 of 3 Thursday, July 9, 2020 (All day)
 
On Eagles Wings - Part 3 of 3 Friday, July 10, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Heavenly Bread And Rocky Water - Part 1 of 2 Monday, July 13, 2020 (All day)
 
Heavenly Bread And Rocky Water - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (All day)
 
My Kingdom Of Priests - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (All day)
 
My Kingdom Of Priests - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, July 16, 2020 (All day)
 
The Sanctuary - Part 1 of 2 Friday, July 17, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
The Sanctuary - Part 2 of 2 Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day)
 
Payment For Sin - Part 1 of 1 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (All day)
 
God Establishes Moses and The Land - Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 (All day)
 
God Establishes Moses and The Land - Part 2 of 3 Thursday, July 23, 2020 (All day)
 
God Establishes Moses and The Land - Part 3 of 3 Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Wonders That Witness - Part 1 of 2 Monday, July 27, 2020 (All day)
 
Wonders That Witness - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 (All day)
 
Just A Look - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 (All day)
 
Just A Look - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, July 30, 2020 (All day)
 
Jehovah Leads The Charge - Part 1 of 2 Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule