New Testament Insights

New Testament Insights (Series Album)

This 11-message series from Pastor Jim consists of the following titles:

  1. Jesus: The King
  2. Jesus: The Servant
  3. Jesus: The Sufferer
  4. Jesus: The Perfect Man
  5. Jesus: The Shepherd
  6. Jesus: The Debt Payer
  7. Jesus: The Disciplinarian
  8. Jesus: The Liberator
  9. Jesus: The Personnel Manager
  10. Jesus: The Comforter
  11. Jesus: The Master Of The Universe

This series can be purchased as a CD boxed set for $52 by calling +1 (800) 984-2313, and of course you can always listen to the individual messages online or download them for free.


Subscribe to New Testament Insights