Right Start Radio with Pastor Jim Custer

All daily Right Start Radio broadcasts, which are larger messages broken into parts for daily airing, are available for online listening from this archive. If you would like to purchase the full length messages or message series on CD, please call +1 (800) 984-2313.

You can retrieve a series of broadcasts as a set by using the "Series" filter on the left, or use the search box to locate a broadcast by keyword.

Title Air Date Series Listen
Launching The Original Mission - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 2
Empowering People To Be Witnesses - Part 2 of 2 Monday, April 19, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 2
Empowering People To Be Witnesses - Part 1 of 2 Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 2
All The Prophets Said - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 2
All The Prophets Said - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 2
Reaching The Ends Of The Earth - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
Reaching The Ends Of The Earth - Part 1 of 2 Monday, April 12, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
The Apostolic Witness - Part 2 of 2 Friday, April 9, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
The Apostolic Witness - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
Why Did You Send For Me? - Part 1 of 1 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
Peter's Lunch From Heaven - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
Peter's Lunch From Heaven - Part 1 of 2 Monday, April 5, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
He Went Where? - Part 1 of 1 Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:00am
Mary's Message - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00am Meet Mary
Mary's Message - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 12:00am Meet Mary
Mary's Mystery - Part 1 of 1 Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 12:00am Meet Mary
Persecuter Becomes Apostle - Part 2 of 2 Monday, March 29, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
Persecuter Becomes Apostle - Part 1 of 2 Friday, March 26, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
Watch An Evangelist Work - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1
Watch An Evangelist Work - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00am The Way To Glory - Part 1

Pages

Subscribe to Right Start Radio with Pastor Jim Custer