Right Start Radio with Pastor Jim Custer

All daily Right Start Radio broadcasts, which are larger messages broken into parts for daily airing, are available for online listening from this archive.

You can retrieve a series of broadcasts as a set by using the "Series" filter on the left, or use the search box to locate a broadcast by keyword.

Title Air Date Scripture References Series Listen
The Sheperd - Part 1 of 3 Thursday, August 9, 2018 (All day) John 10 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Jesus' First Parables - Part 3 of 3 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day) John 2, Matthew 7:24-29, Luke 10:23-37 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Jesus' First Parables - Part 2 of 3 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 (All day) John 2, Matthew 7:24-29, Luke 10:23-37 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Jesus' First Parables - Part 1 of 3 Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day) John 2, Matthew 7:24-29, Luke 10:23-37 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Minas, Vineyards And A Wedding - Part 3 of 3 Friday, August 3, 2018 (All day) Luke 19:11-27, Matthew 21:33-22:14 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Minas, Vineyards And A Wedding - Part 2 of 3 Thursday, August 2, 2018 (All day) Luke 19:11-27, Matthew 21:33-22:14 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Minas, Vineyards And A Wedding - Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (All day) Luke 19:11-27, Matthew 21:33-22:14 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 4 of 4 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day) Matthew 20:1-16 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 3 of 4 Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day) Matthew 20:1-16 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 2 of 4 Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day) Matthew 20:1-16 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 1 of 4 Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day) Matthew 20:1-16 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Sowing For The Kingdom Of God - Part 3 of 3 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day) Matthew 13 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Sowing For The Kingdom Of God - Part 2 of 3 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (All day) Matthew 13 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Sowing For The Kingdom Of God - Part 1 of 3 Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day) Matthew 13 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
When To Be Truly Wealthy - Part 3 of 3 Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day) Luke 16:14 - 31 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
When To Be Truly Wealthy - Part 2 of 3 Thursday, July 19, 2018 (All day) Luke 16:14 - 31 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
When To Be Truly Wealthy - Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (All day) Luke 16:14 - 31 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Lost And Found - Part 3 of 3 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (All day) Luke 15 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Lost And Found - Part 2 of 3 Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day) Luke 15 Stories And Parables Jesus Told
Lost And Found - Part 1 of 3 Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day) Luke 15 Stories And Parables Jesus Told

Pages

Subscribe to Right Start Radio with Pastor Jim Custer