Teaching Schedule

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Thy Kingdom Come - Part 1 of 3 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 (All day)
 
Thy Kingdom Come - Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 (All day)
 
Thy Kingdom Come - Part 3 of 3 Thursday, December 3, 2020 (All day)
 
Called To The Good Life - Part 1 - Part 1 of 2 Friday, December 4, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Called To The Good Life - Part 1 - Part 2 of 2 Monday, December 7, 2020 (All day)
 
Called To The Good Life - Part 2 - Part 1 of 3 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 (All day)
 
Called To The Good Life - Part 2 - Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, December 9, 2020 (All day)
 
Called To The Good Life - Part 2 - Part 3 of 3 Thursday, December 10, 2020 (All day)
 
Being Good For Nothing - Part 1 of 2 Friday, December 11, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Being Good For Nothing - Part 2 of 2 Monday, December 14, 2020 (All day)
 
Promises Made To Be Kept - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, December 15, 2020 (All day)
 
Promises Made To Be Kept - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 (All day)
 
Principles, Applications and The Prophets - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, December 17, 2020 (All day)
 
Principles, Applications and The Prophets - Part 2 of 2 Friday, December 18, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
So What's The Big Deal? - Part 1 of 2 Monday, December 21, 2020 (All day)
 
So What's The Big Deal? - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (All day)
 
The Gift Within The Gift - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, December 23, 2020 (All day)
 
The Gift Within The Gift - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All day)
 
Follow The Star - Part 1 of 2 Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Follow The Star - Part 2 of 2 Monday, December 28, 2020 (All day)
 
Values Worthy Of Death - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 (All day)
 
Values Worthy Of Death - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, December 30, 2020 (All day)
 
Eye To I Communication - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule