Teaching Schedule

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
The God Who Is Patient - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (All day)
 
The God Who Closes Well - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, September 2, 2020 (All day)
 
The God Who Closes Well - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, September 3, 2020 (All day)
 
Billboard For Godliness - Part 1 of 2 Friday, September 4, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Billboard For Godliness - Part 2 of 2 Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day)
 
How To Act in God's House - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (All day)
 
How Close Are We? - Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (All day)
 
How Close Are We? - Part 2 of 3 Thursday, September 10, 2020 (All day)
 
How Close Are We? - Part 3 of 3 Friday, September 11, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
God's View Of The Future - Part 1 of 3 Monday, September 14, 2020 (All day)
 
God's View Of The Future - Part 2 of 3 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (All day)
 
God's View Of The Future - Part 3 of 3 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (All day)
 
Insight Into The Day and Hour - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, September 17, 2020 (All day)
 
Insight Into The Day and Hour - Part 2 of 2 Friday, September 18, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Everlasting Punishment? - Part 1 of 2 Monday, September 21, 2020 (All day)
 
Everlasting Punishment? - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 (All day)
 
The Present Deception - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 (All day)
 
The Present Deception - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, September 24, 2020 (All day)
 
The Unseen World - Part 1 of 2 Friday, September 25, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
The Unseen World - Part 2 of 2 Monday, September 28, 2020 (All day)
 
Connecting With Heaven - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (All day)
 
Connecting With Heaven - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule