Teaching Schedule

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Jesus Shines Through - Part 1 of 2 Friday, May 1, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Jesus Shines Through - Part 2 of 2 Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
 
The Proof Is In The Product - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (All day)
 
The Proof Is In The Product - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (All day)
 
Let Us Beware - Part 1 of 3 Thursday, May 7, 2020 (All day)
 
Let Us Beware - Part 2 of 3 Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Let Us Beware - Part 3 of 3 Monday, May 11, 2020 (All day)
 
Do People Mistake Me For Jesus? - Part 1 of 3 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (All day)
 
Do People Mistake Me For Jesus? - Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 (All day)
 
Do People Mistake Me For Jesus? - Part 3 of 3 Thursday, May 14, 2020 (All day)
 
Prayer: The Master Offense - Part 1 of 2 Friday, May 15, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Prayer: The Master Offense - Part 2 of 2 Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day)
 
Saved From Wrath - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)
 
Saved From Wrath - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (All day)
 
Jude's Big Burden - Part 1 of 3 Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day)
 
Jude's Big Burden - Part 2 of 3 Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Jude's Big Burden - Part 3 of 3 Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)
 
How God Responds To Rebels - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (All day)
 
How God Responds To Rebels - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day)
 
Pictures Of The Apostate - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, May 28, 2020 (All day)
 
Pictures Of The Apostate - Part 2 of 2 Friday, May 29, 2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule