Teaching Schedule

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Hezekiah: The Praying King - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, August 1, 2019 (All day)
 
Josiah Reforms Judah - Part 1 of 2 Friday, August 2, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Josiah Reforms Judah - Part 2 of 2 Monday, August 5, 2019 (All day)
 
God Is Life, Light, Love - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (All day)
 
God Is Life, Light, Love - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 (All day)
 
True Fellowship With God - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, August 8, 2019 (All day)
 
True Fellowship With God - Part 2 of 2 Friday, August 9, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Benefits Of The Children Of God - Part 1 of 2 Monday, August 12, 2019 (All day)
 
Benefits Of The Children Of God - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (All day)
 
Fatherhood: Playing Thru The Handicap - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 (All day)
 
Fatherhood: Playing Thru The Handicap - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All day)
 
The Impact Of Christian Love - Part 1 of 2 Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
The Impact Of Christian Love - Part 2 of 2 Monday, August 19, 2019 (All day)
 
The Nature Of Divine Love - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (All day)
 
The Nature Of Divine Love - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (All day)
 
The Results Of Faith In God - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, August 22, 2019 (All day)
 
The Results Of Faith In God - Part 2 of 2 Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Benefits Of Believers - Part 1 of 2 Monday, August 26, 2019 (All day)
 
Benefits Of Believers - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (All day)
 
We Know! - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (All day)
 
We Know! - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, August 29, 2019 (All day)
 
Walk Watcher - Part 1 of 2 Friday, August 30, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule