Teaching Schedule

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Dads And Doubts - Part 2 of 2 Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day)
 
The Blessing Of The Barrels - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day)
 
The Blessing Of The Barrels - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 (All day)
 
Don't Be Had - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, July 4, 2019 (All day)
 
Don't Be Had - Part 2 of 2 Friday, July 5, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Tips To Insiders - Part 1 of 2 Monday, July 8, 2019 (All day)
 
Tips To Insiders - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (All day)
 
A Matter Of The Heart - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (All day)
 
A Matter Of The Heart - Part 2 of 2 Thursday, July 11, 2019 (All day)
 
Solomon Becomes King - Part 1 of 2 Friday, July 12, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Solomon Becomes King - Part 2 of 2 Monday, July 15, 2019 (All day)
 
Solomon's Wisdom - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day)
 
Solomon's Wisdom - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (All day)
 
Solomon Dedicates The Temple - Part 1 of 3 Thursday, July 18, 2019 (All day)
 
Solomon Dedicates The Temple - Part 2 of 3 Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Solomon Dedicates The Temple - Part 3 of 3 Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day)
 
Solomon's Splendor And Decline - Part 1 of 2 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day)
 
Solomon's Splendor And Decline - Part 2 of 2 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (All day)
 
The Kingdom Divides - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day)
 
The Kingdom Divides - Part 2 of 2 Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
The Decline And Fall Of Israel - Part 1 of 2 Monday, July 29, 2019 (All day)
 
The Decline And Fall Of Israel - Part 2 of 2 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (All day)
 
Hezekiah: The Praying King - Part 1 of 2 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule