Teaching Schedule

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Zechariah 12 - Part 1 of 3 Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 12 - Part 2 of 3 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 12 - Part 3 of 3 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 1, 12, 14 - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 1, 12, 14 - Part 2 of 2 Friday, July 6, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Zechariah 14 - Part 1 of 4 Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 14 - Part 2 of 4 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 14 - Part 3 of 4 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 14 - Part 4 of 4 Thursday, July 12, 2018 (All day)
 
Lost And Found - Part 1 of 3 Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Lost And Found - Part 2 of 3 Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day)
 
Lost And Found - Part 3 of 3 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (All day)
 
When To Be Truly Wealthy - Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (All day)
 
When To Be Truly Wealthy - Part 2 of 3 Thursday, July 19, 2018 (All day)
 
When To Be Truly Wealthy - Part 3 of 3 Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sowing For The Kingdom Of God - Part 1 of 3 Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day)
 
Sowing For The Kingdom Of God - Part 2 of 3 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (All day)
 
Sowing For The Kingdom Of God - Part 3 of 3 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day)
 
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 1 of 4 Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
 
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 2 of 4 Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 3 of 4 Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day)
 
The Landowner And The Workers - Part 4 of 4 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule