Teaching Schedule

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Zechariah 1 -3 - Part 1 of 4 Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Zechariah 1 -3 - Part 2 of 4 Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 1 -3 - Part 3 of 4 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 1 -3 - Part 4 of 4 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 4 - Part 1 of 3 Thursday, June 7, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 4 - Part 2 of 3 Friday, June 8, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Zechariah 4 - Part 3 of 3 Monday, June 11, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 4-7 - Part 1 of 3 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 4-7 - Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 4-7 - Part 3 of 3 Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 7-8 - Part 1 of 3 Friday, June 15, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Zechariah 7-8 - Part 2 of 3 Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 7-8 - Part 3 of 3 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 9 - Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 9 - Part 2 of 3 Thursday, June 21, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 9 - Part 3 of 3 Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Zechariah 9 - Part 1 of 3 Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 9 - Part 2 of 3 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 9 - Part 3 of 3 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 10-11 - Part 1 of 2 Thursday, June 28, 2018 (All day)
 
Zechariah 10-11 - Part 2 of 2 Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Teaching Schedule