Message Albums

Over 60 of Pastor Jim's message series have been made available to Right Start's audience for free online listening or for purchase as CD sets and MP3 downloads. To listen online, click on any message title to navigate to the online player.

To purchase an individual message: Select a message title, choose the media format and add to your cart.

Ezra, Nehemiah and Esther (Series Album)

This 8-message series from Pastor Jim consists of the following titles:

  1. The Attributes Of God
  2. Under The Big Eye
  3. The Hand Of God
  4. Shake And Break
  5. Nehemiah: Costly Construction
  6. Nehemiah: Walking In Joy
  7. Steering Through Stormy Seas
  8. Esther: God's Sovereignty

This product is delivered as a single, downloadable ZIP file.



Choose Media Format (MP3 or CD): 


Subscribe to Message Albums